Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Los Cerritos Mexican Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Los Cerritos Mexican Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Adrianavelez39 6 days ago

Hotcakes & Eggs

Very delicious! Definitely me go-to breakfast place! Traveling hours to come to Cerritos is always worth it!

Peggy 19 days ago

Alambre

Alambre. Great dish. Never tried before. Will order it again

Holdmelinda1162 24 days ago

Alambre

Enchiladas red and green, OH and green sopapias? (sorry, lol)

Aundreajm 25 days ago

Flautas

The best flautas in town. Best mexican food in Roswell 👽

Melissasena21 29 days ago

Alambre

Recommended by the waiter and was the best decision ever!!! It was delicious!!!

Megan about 1 month ago

Chile Rellenos

Cerritos is the best Mexican restaurant in Roswell and have the best rellenos! Not to mention the salsa! You always know food will be good when the salsa is good!!!

Pecosjr about 1 month ago

Molcajete

Oh My!! It's enough for three. Absolutely when you aren't hungry for just one thing!!!

Jenniferaaron0165 about 2 months ago

Wat-Cha-Ma-Call-It

This dish was so tasty!!! My new favorite !!! Definitly recommended .

Samanthalynae about 2 months ago

Carne Asada

This is by far one of my favorite meals to get. It is always delicious and super flavorful.

Arod9959 2 months ago

Arcadian Chicken Salad

Everyone there works together as a team so that the whole experience is professional and positive. The food was perfect and i had aswome costumer service, eventhough i was picky. I knew a big tip was called for, pluss their bus boy is a looker! 😋 this restrant is at the top of my list. Thanks Cerritos Roswell crew!!!!

Mary 2 months ago

Build Your Own Omelette

Welcome back. Enjoyed our meals as always.

Genclements2018 3 months ago

Mexicanos Tacos

Food and service was great! Even during these difficult times they made getting food easy and quick. Thank you.

Tawnya 3 months ago

Asado Burrito

my new favorite, I cant get enough of Cerritos. I haven't had anything from Cerritos that I didn't love.

Yvette 3 months ago

Mexicanos Tacos

This place is so great, I have a standing weekly lunch date. Every dish is always full of flavor with adequate portions and served in a timely manner. Great, friendly service makes it an even better experience!

Sarakat50 3 months ago

Chimichanga

Had a deep fried ground beef chimi, on take out. Service was quick, price very reasonable. I loved this meal, such good flavor in the green chili sauce...and portions are huge! Such a wonderful change from all the take out foods in Roswell. We eat here at least once a week for breakfast when we're allowed to eat in.

Joahav076 4 months ago

Chicken Fajitas

I have eaten at every mexican restaurant in Roswell. I have to say Los Cerritos is the best hands down! It's tops all the way around. I have eaten here several times. I love their chips and salsa (always give you plenty) and anything I have tried from the menu is definitely "to die for" Staff is very friendly and accommodating as well. 5 stars out of 5!!!

Dirtbikemom87 4 months ago

Beef Fajitas

Best Fajitas in Roswell!

Debkayenm 4 months ago

California Burrito

I love all of their food but this burrito smothered in green sauce is amazing!! Always more than enough for two meals.. This is by far our favorite restaurant in town!!

Alice 4 months ago

Chile Rellenos

Loved these! Excellent rellenos. Will get them again if I ever have any money again :-)

Dennertdd23 4 months ago

Enchiladas

This platter was delicious!! Lots of food !

Luevanoyesenia88 10 days ago

Caldo De Siete Mares

Delicious

Marion 21 days ago

Shredded Beef Burrito

LOVE this burrito! My favorite is smothered in red sauce! By the way, Cerritos has the BEST red sauce in town!!

Holdmelinda1162 24 days ago

Bean & Cheese Burrito

Awesome!! 😁👍

Ctcarrasco17 29 days ago

Flautas

So good, nice and crispy without being greasy. Sometimes you can tell when restaurants are using old oil to fry, these didn't pick up any stray flavors. These were still hot and delicious. Lettuce and tomato was cool and fresh. Beans had good flavor not bland or salty. Rice was also done perfectly not too soft/mushy or too hard, great flavor.

Pbow45 about 1 month ago

Picadillo & Eggs

This dish is comfort food at its best, but bring a huge appetite, it's awesome.

Guest about 1 month ago

Molcajete

Oh My!! It's enough for three. Absolutely PERFECT when you aren't hungry for just one thing!!!

Brendaleeroswell about 1 month ago

Fajitas de Camaron

My ultimate favorite dish at Cerritos is the Steak Fajitas! They always come out sizzling hot! Put on a flour tortilla with all the fixings and you are set for a delicious meal.

Karla about 2 months ago

Tacos De Camaron

los tacos de cameron were amazing! i've tried many mexican restaurants in roswell but these were far the best!

Melinda about 2 months ago

Chile Rellenos

Everything we have tried is delicious. Our favorite dish is the rellenos; the green or red sauce is authentic New Mexican style.

Jeffery 2 months ago

Alambre

taco are great

Harley 3 months ago

California Burrito

I absolutely love this burrito! I think everybody should try it.

William 3 months ago

Huevos Rancheros

My wife also likes the chilli rellianos.

Anghea01 3 months ago

Tacos Ensenada

Without fail, I get this every time I go into Los Cerritos. It's my absolute favorite dish. It's the perfect amount of breading to fish to pico ratio. And it even comes with the most amazing cabbage side that I beg for every time I go in. The tacos ensenada pairs nicely with their homemade margaritas or even a Dos Equis michelada! Hopefully you don't fill up on their chips and salsa because those are the best in town.

Amanda 3 months ago

Shredded Beef Burrito

This is always my go to order. I have it smothered in green chile and add freshly sliced avocado just to give it the perfect taste. I recommend it to people constantly when they are unsure what to order and they always are completely satisfied.

Fox 4 months ago

Huevos Rancheros

The best Huevos Rancheros I have ever had.

Cynthiamedrano16 4 months ago

Chilaquiles

Best chilaquiles you will find ANYWHERE in Roswell.. 👌🏽Best paired with a nice cold horchata to compliment the dish.. 🤤

Dktompkins 4 months ago

Traditional Tacos

These were truly some of the best tacos I have eaten for a "Taco Tuesday." I highly recommend them.

Gabrielle 4 months ago

Stuffed Sopapilla

The food here is always delightful Anna fulfilling.

Evan 4 months ago

Carne Asada

Carne asada tacos are my favorite. Cerritos make them the best!

Amanda 4 months ago

Stuffed Sopapilla

One of my favorite dishes from Los Cerritos. The sopapilla is the perfect texture and delicious. The chicken was moist and seasoned perfectly. Had it with the refried beans and guacamole. I love their guacamole, again perfectly seasoned. The plus is that if you want to customize your own you can. The menu is great, so many different options. There hasn't been one item I've tried that I didn't like. Friendly staff and service is great. Definitely one of our go to restaurants when we decide to go out to eat. They are great for take-out service too! All the sides, extras and never had a mistake on our orders.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA