Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Los Cerritos Mexican Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Guest 3 days ago

Molcajete

Oh My!! It's enough for three. Absolutely PERFECT when you aren't hungry for just one thing!!!

Brendaleeroswell 4 days ago

Fajitas de Camaron

My ultimate favorite dish at Cerritos is the Steak Fajitas! They always come out sizzling hot! Put on a flour tortilla with all the fixings and you are set for a delicious meal.

Karla 13 days ago

Tacos De Camaron

los tacos de cameron were amazing! i've tried many mexican restaurants in roswell but these were far the best!

Melinda 19 days ago

Chile Rellenos

Everything we have tried is delicious. Our favorite dish is the rellenos; the green or red sauce is authentic New Mexican style.

Jeffery about 1 month ago

Alambre

taco are great

Harley about 1 month ago

California Burrito

I absolutely love this burrito! I think everybody should try it.

William about 2 months ago

Huevos Rancheros

My wife also likes the chilli rellianos.

Anghea01 about 2 months ago

Tacos Ensenada

Without fail, I get this every time I go into Los Cerritos. It's my absolute favorite dish. It's the perfect amount of breading to fish to pico ratio. And it even comes with the most amazing cabbage side that I beg for every time I go in. The tacos ensenada pairs nicely with their homemade margaritas or even a Dos Equis michelada! Hopefully you don't fill up on their chips and salsa because those are the best in town.

Amanda 2 months ago

Shredded Beef Burrito

This is always my go to order. I have it smothered in green chile and add freshly sliced avocado just to give it the perfect taste. I recommend it to people constantly when they are unsure what to order and they always are completely satisfied.

Fox 2 months ago

Huevos Rancheros

The best Huevos Rancheros I have ever had.

Cynthiamedrano16 2 months ago

Chilaquiles

Best chilaquiles you will find ANYWHERE in Roswell.. 👌🏽Best paired with a nice cold horchata to compliment the dish.. 🤤

Dktompkins 2 months ago

Traditional Tacos

These were truly some of the best tacos I have eaten for a "Taco Tuesday." I highly recommend them.

Gabrielle 3 months ago

Stuffed Sopapilla

The food here is always delightful Anna fulfilling.

Evan 3 months ago

Carne Asada

Carne asada tacos are my favorite. Cerritos make them the best!

Amanda 3 months ago

Stuffed Sopapilla

One of my favorite dishes from Los Cerritos. The sopapilla is the perfect texture and delicious. The chicken was moist and seasoned perfectly. Had it with the refried beans and guacamole. I love their guacamole, again perfectly seasoned. The plus is that if you want to customize your own you can. The menu is great, so many different options. There hasn't been one item I've tried that I didn't like. Friendly staff and service is great. Definitely one of our go to restaurants when we decide to go out to eat. They are great for take-out service too! All the sides, extras and never had a mistake on our orders.

Milosilva 3 months ago

Biscuits & Gravy

*

James 3 months ago

Huevos Rancheros

Best huevos rancheros in Roswell by far! This is my favorite breakfast meal on a Saturday morning!

Meaganlmac 3 months ago

Alambre

My husband and I LOVE this dish!! If you are traveling through Roswell, stop at Los Cerritos for the Alambre!

Linda 3 months ago

Shredded Beef Burrito

Had this burrito for dinner tonight. Got it smothered in green, and it was absolutely delicious! Beef was so moist and tasty and the burrito was huge! Literally could only eat half which means tomorrow's lunch will be something to look forward to! Also, I ordered by phone and my order was delivered to my car...great service!

Marie 3 months ago

Build Your Own Omelette

Cerritos never lets us down. Friendly service and excellent food.

Pecosjr 3 days ago

Molcajete

Oh My!! It's enough for three. Absolutely when you aren't hungry for just one thing!!!

Jenniferaaron0165 9 days ago

Wat-Cha-Ma-Call-It

This dish was so tasty!!! My new favorite !!! Definitly recommended .

Samanthalynae 17 days ago

Carne Asada

This is by far one of my favorite meals to get. It is always delicious and super flavorful.

Arod9959 30 days ago

Arcadian Chicken Salad

Everyone there works together as a team so that the whole experience is professional and positive. The food was perfect and i had aswome costumer service, eventhough i was picky. I knew a big tip was called for, pluss their bus boy is a looker! 😋 this restrant is at the top of my list. Thanks Cerritos Roswell crew!!!!

Mary about 1 month ago

Build Your Own Omelette

Welcome back. Enjoyed our meals as always.

Genclements2018 about 2 months ago

Mexicanos Tacos

Food and service was great! Even during these difficult times they made getting food easy and quick. Thank you.

Tawnya about 2 months ago

Asado Burrito

my new favorite, I cant get enough of Cerritos. I haven't had anything from Cerritos that I didn't love.

Yvette about 2 months ago

Mexicanos Tacos

This place is so great, I have a standing weekly lunch date. Every dish is always full of flavor with adequate portions and served in a timely manner. Great, friendly service makes it an even better experience!

Sarakat50 2 months ago

Chimichanga

Had a deep fried ground beef chimi, on take out. Service was quick, price very reasonable. I loved this meal, such good flavor in the green chili sauce...and portions are huge! Such a wonderful change from all the take out foods in Roswell. We eat here at least once a week for breakfast when we're allowed to eat in.

Joahav076 2 months ago

Chicken Fajitas

I have eaten at every mexican restaurant in Roswell. I have to say Los Cerritos is the best hands down! It's tops all the way around. I have eaten here several times. I love their chips and salsa (always give you plenty) and anything I have tried from the menu is definitely "to die for" Staff is very friendly and accommodating as well. 5 stars out of 5!!!

Dirtbikemom87 2 months ago

Beef Fajitas

Best Fajitas in Roswell!

Debkayenm 2 months ago

California Burrito

I love all of their food but this burrito smothered in green sauce is amazing!! Always more than enough for two meals.. This is by far our favorite restaurant in town!!

Alice 3 months ago

Chile Rellenos

Loved these! Excellent rellenos. Will get them again if I ever have any money again :-)

Dennertdd23 3 months ago

Enchiladas

This platter was delicious!! Lots of food !

Bertabel777 3 months ago

Enchiladas

THE best red enchiladas ever. I always get them stacked, with onion. YUM. I have tried to mimic the recipe but never get close. My husband loves the fried shrimp!

Lysakcraig 3 months ago

Carne Asada Burrito

Super tasty! meat has just the perfect seasoning. Staff always friendly!

Cindi 3 months ago

Country Skillet

Fabulous breakfast! I added their green sauce...so delicious! Called it in and it out was ready when we pulled up to get it. Nice to get a "homemade" meal from a great restaurant. I'll be back!!

Christelle 3 months ago

Cielo, Mar, Y Tierra Fajitas

Delicious!!!! Cielo, Mar, Y Tierra Fajitas.....My favorite meal!! Best guacamole in town!! Fresh and tastes homemade!! 🤩

Sarah 3 months ago

Alambre

This is delishious!! Most days u can shre this between 2 people but if ur extra hungry... U dont wanna share!!

Crystal 3 months ago

Cerritos Burger

Came from Phoenix I love this place I would recommend it to anybody it was delicious



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA