Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Los Cerritos Mexican Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Roswell

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Los Cerritos Mexican Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Melissa 29 days ago

Asado

Best ive ever had cant wait to have it again thank you cerritos for your amazing food

Adrianavelez39 about 2 months ago

Hotcakes & Eggs

Very delicious! Definitely me go-to breakfast place! Traveling hours to come to Cerritos is always worth it!

Luevanoyesenia88 about 2 months ago

Caldo De Siete Mares

Delicious

Qma 2 months ago

Chilaquiles

The chilaquiles plate is just one of many plates I order when I visit Cerritos the reason I like it is that it has a delicious red sauce over chicken and corn tortilla Pease's served with rice beans lettuce tomato sourcream and guacamole it is a filling dish ๐Ÿ˜‹ and to ad the red sauce is just the right amount of heat and taste that's not overwhelming and takes over the rest of ingredients

Marion 2 months ago

Shredded Beef Burrito

LOVE this burrito! My favorite is smothered in red sauce! By the way, Cerritos has the BEST red sauce in town!!

Holdmelinda1162 2 months ago

Bean & Cheese Burrito

Awesome!! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘

Ctcarrasco17 2 months ago

Flautas

So good, nice and crispy without being greasy. Sometimes you can tell when restaurants are using old oil to fry, these didn't pick up any stray flavors. These were still hot and delicious. Lettuce and tomato was cool and fresh. Beans had good flavor not bland or salty. Rice was also done perfectly not too soft/mushy or too hard, great flavor.

Pbow45 3 months ago

Picadillo & Eggs

This dish is comfort food at its best, but bring a huge appetite, it's awesome.

Guest 3 months ago

Molcajete

Oh My!! It's enough for three. Absolutely PERFECT when you aren't hungry for just one thing!!!

Brendaleeroswell 3 months ago

Fajitas de Camaron

My ultimate favorite dish at Cerritos is the Steak Fajitas! They always come out sizzling hot! Put on a flour tortilla with all the fixings and you are set for a delicious meal.

Karla 3 months ago

Tacos De Camaron

los tacos de cameron were amazing! i've tried many mexican restaurants in roswell but these were far the best!

Melinda 3 months ago

Chile Rellenos

Everything we have tried is delicious. Our favorite dish is the rellenos; the green or red sauce is authentic New Mexican style.

Jeffery 4 months ago

Alambre

taco are great

Harley 4 months ago

California Burrito

I absolutely love this burrito! I think everybody should try it.

William 4 months ago

Huevos Rancheros

My wife also likes the chilli rellianos.

Anghea01 5 months ago

Tacos Ensenada

Without fail, I get this every time I go into Los Cerritos. It's my absolute favorite dish. It's the perfect amount of breading to fish to pico ratio. And it even comes with the most amazing cabbage side that I beg for every time I go in. The tacos ensenada pairs nicely with their homemade margaritas or even a Dos Equis michelada! Hopefully you don't fill up on their chips and salsa because those are the best in town.

Amanda 5 months ago

Shredded Beef Burrito

This is always my go to order. I have it smothered in green chile and add freshly sliced avocado just to give it the perfect taste. I recommend it to people constantly when they are unsure what to order and they always are completely satisfied.

Fox 5 months ago

Huevos Rancheros

The best Huevos Rancheros I have ever had.

Cynthiamedrano16 5 months ago

Chilaquiles

Best chilaquiles you will find ANYWHERE in Roswell.. ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐ŸฝBest paired with a nice cold horchata to compliment the dish.. ๐Ÿคค

Dktompkins 5 months ago

Traditional Tacos

These were truly some of the best tacos I have eaten for a "Taco Tuesday." I highly recommend them.

Bonnie about 1 month ago

Seniors Enchiladas

the food is great. There is plenty on that plate. THe service is always great

Cynthia about 2 months ago

Wat-Cha-Ma-Call-It

My absolute favorite breakfast! A combination of everything I love served in a cast iron skillet! The only thing that ever changes is whether I add a side of red chile or green chile. Try it! You will not be disappointed.

Debbie about 2 months ago

Enchiladas

Very very good, I really enjoyed my meal. Thank you. Even our waitress did her joy very well.

Peggy 2 months ago

Alambre

Alambre. Great dish. Never tried before. Will order it again

Holdmelinda1162 2 months ago

Alambre

Enchiladas red and green, OH and green sopapias? (sorry, lol)

Aundreajm 2 months ago

Flautas

The best flautas in town. Best mexican food in Roswell ๐Ÿ‘ฝ

Melissasena21 2 months ago

Alambre

Recommended by the waiter and was the best decision ever!!! It was delicious!!!

Megan 3 months ago

Chile Rellenos

Cerritos is the best Mexican restaurant in Roswell and have the best rellenos! Not to mention the salsa! You always know food will be good when the salsa is good!!!

Pecosjr 3 months ago

Molcajete

Oh My!! It's enough for three. Absolutely when you aren't hungry for just one thing!!!

Jenniferaaron0165 3 months ago

Wat-Cha-Ma-Call-It

This dish was so tasty!!! My new favorite !!! Definitly recommended .

Samanthalynae 3 months ago

Carne Asada

This is by far one of my favorite meals to get. It is always delicious and super flavorful.

Arod9959 4 months ago

Arcadian Chicken Salad

Everyone there works together as a team so that the whole experience is professional and positive. The food was perfect and i had aswome costumer service, eventhough i was picky. I knew a big tip was called for, pluss their bus boy is a looker! ๐Ÿ˜‹ this restrant is at the top of my list. Thanks Cerritos Roswell crew!!!!

Mary 4 months ago

Build Your Own Omelette

Welcome back. Enjoyed our meals as always.

Genclements2018 4 months ago

Mexicanos Tacos

Food and service was great! Even during these difficult times they made getting food easy and quick. Thank you.

Tawnya 5 months ago

Asado Burrito

my new favorite, I cant get enough of Cerritos. I haven't had anything from Cerritos that I didn't love.

Yvette 5 months ago

Mexicanos Tacos

This place is so great, I have a standing weekly lunch date. Every dish is always full of flavor with adequate portions and served in a timely manner. Great, friendly service makes it an even better experience!

Sarakat50 5 months ago

Chimichanga

Had a deep fried ground beef chimi, on take out. Service was quick, price very reasonable. I loved this meal, such good flavor in the green chili sauce...and portions are huge! Such a wonderful change from all the take out foods in Roswell. We eat here at least once a week for breakfast when we're allowed to eat in.

Joahav076 5 months ago

Chicken Fajitas

I have eaten at every mexican restaurant in Roswell. I have to say Los Cerritos is the best hands down! It's tops all the way around. I have eaten here several times. I love their chips and salsa (always give you plenty) and anything I have tried from the menu is definitely "to die for" Staff is very friendly and accommodating as well. 5 stars out of 5!!!

Dirtbikemom87 5 months ago

Beef Fajitas

Best Fajitas in Roswell!

Debkayenm 5 months ago

California Burrito

I love all of their food but this burrito smothered in green sauce is amazing!! Always more than enough for two meals.. This is by far our favorite restaurant in town!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's Allย American
Mount Joy, PAย 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillosย 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande'sย Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creameryย 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crabย House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustikย Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramenย Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe &ย Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewingย Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's Cityย Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sportsย Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Littleย Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Basedย Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA